Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Executive Officers and Board

Executive Committee

  Name Company Position
  Bert Goering Precision Coil Spring President
 Steve Kempf Lee Spring Immediate Past President
 Gene Huber Jr. Winamac Coil Spring Vice President
 Don Jacobson III Newcomb Spring Secretary/Treasurer
 David DeVoe Plymouth Spring At Large
 Lynne Carr SMI Executive Director

Bert Goering and Steve Kempf


Board of Directors

Name Company
 Name  Company
 Chris Fazio Diamond Wire Spring    Brett Goldberg
International Spring
 Dave Deerwester
The Yost Superior Company
   Tony Pesaresi Winamac Coil Spring
 Joe Devany Betts Company              Chris Wharin
Bohne Spring
 Tim Zwit Michigan Spring and Stamping    Jeff Wharin
Bohne Spring
 Augustin Estalayo RPK Mexico, SA de CV    Daniel Pierre III
JN Machinery
 Peter Mendel
         Linda Froehlich
Ace Wire Spring & Form
 Jennelle Carlier S3 Wireforms    Rob Meyers RK Trading



Spring Manufacturers Institute, Inc.

2001 Midwest Road, Suite 106. | Oak Brook, Illinois 60523-1335 USA | Phone (630) 495-8588